Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Monday is my Wednesday, so to speak. Good morning all, it’s Liza, the Owner of the Wandering Path.

Well I received my Lotus candle holders, however, they came a bit differently than is normal in the U.S. market…and so I have to figure out “how” to get a candle to attach so they can be used.

They are quite beautiful but the instructions I received are, to put it as clear as I can…confusing as I don’t quite understand what they mean by ‘drip candle oil onto the ball and then place the candle on top’. We’ll see how I figure this out or maybe how to turn them into something else (light catcher in the window? Wind chime?) or have to make custom candles to fit them. *Sigh* we shall see I guess.

I took the photo below yesterday morning when I arrived at my job site and at the time, I just thought it was an interesting view…now I feel like it is more appropriate for “how” to deal with these new holders I ordered for The Wandering Path e-store.

Have a great start to your week and hopefully you can see through the fog…if you’ve got a tricky problem in front of you.

–With a Raised Coffee Mug, Liza M.

foggy_dock

