Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Do you ever have those mornings where that alarm clock…feels as if it needs to take a little flight? That was me this morning.

Hello all you early risers, it’s Liza, the Owner of the Wandering Path. No, I did not want to get out of bed today. Had a busy last few days…and even woke up with some sunburn on my shoulders and face because I spent too much time outside discussing the “lawn” situation…but here is to hoping their mass lawn clean up and fence put up…goes without a hitch.

This morning I came across a graphic posted by Sarah Robbins that has some notable people on it that we are all familiar with and had they stopped their pursuits of their paths…where would we be? I can also think of Edison, Tesla and other notable figures being on that list as well.

So, keep following your path and even if you are told you aren’t “cut out for it”…if you know you are..keep at it. With a Raised Coffee Mug, BB, -Liza M.

keep_trying

