Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Early Risers, it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path.

I came across an artist this morning that is just incredible. The ability to create something beautiful that hides an inner beauty is fantastic.

The art style by Greek Artist Teodosio Sectio Aurea is something that you will do as I did, and stare to see “how” that shape could be created with a shadow within the piece.

Viral Nova posted an article (linked on the Viral Nova name) on some of the work which again, some of them I just cannot see “how” it works…and I’ve linked up their Facebook page with their name which is where I pulled the image I am including.

Each of us have a hidden side and our beliefs are our own but imagine if a light was cast upon us how our shadow would reflect who we are. I know mine is still in many pieces, melding & moving…as I try to find my path to my own Serenity… and leave behind my previous life of War & Chaos. I was happy to find work such as this which can show how sometimes you need to look beyond just what you first see. 

Follow your path, let me and my Staff help if we can. With a Raised Coffee Mug, BB, Liza M.

The graphic below is from the Teodosio Sectio Aurea Facebook page. The light is creating a shadow on the wall from the sculpture. I wish it was larger but please visit their FB or the article on Viral Nova to view more of the work. -Liza M.

hidden_Buddha

