Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Good morning early risers, it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. The storm rages on here…I’m sure the streets are soaked and the commute will be long and I can only hope the drivers are not impatient today.

I saw a nice little graphic this morning posted by a friend of mine that she got from Begin with Yes’s. We all can have rough mornings, storms that rage on us both externally and internally, but you are here for a reason…although most of the time we all wonder if we could just get a “hint” or a “clue”.

I have even joked in the past that I’d love at least a “road map” of the wandering path I am on, but alas…you know the Powers that Be, whomever they are to you, they want us to find our ways through life by our own compass so to speak.

So for today, as I listen to the thunder booms and rain continuing to pour..I wish you all to remember that you are here to weather through those storms and find your own paths…whatever they may be.

With a Raised Coffee Mug, BB to you all! –Liza M.

alive_for_a_reason

