Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Good morning early risers, it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. Hmm…less than four hours of sleep so I have the lights on so I am not tempted to “sleep in”, the things I do to pay that mortgage. Ah, it’s all good, I knew it was gonna be like this as I stared at the clock and it said 12:17.

So, for this morning, I went on the search for something funny…that could conjure images as I head off to work. I came across this photo and caption on Elite Force. I do think I may try to imagine some of those I see today, doing just what that little furry creature is doing..that should keep my mind awake and the inner voices laughing.

Find your own way to be amused and stay awake on those days where the sand man seemed to have skipped you. I don’t want to be “grumpy” tired…I’d much rather be ‘is she on summin’?’ “silly” tired. 😉 

With a Raised Coffee Mug, BB! –Liza M.

squirrel_dance

