Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

*Yawn* morning all, it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path.

The results from taking 1 of the Sleep Formula to help ease back pain..well, yes, it worked, and yes it made me a little sleepy haha..so I say partial success and to never use it while at work or if you plan to drive etc.. HA!

The sun is just now coming up and I see aqua skies and pinkish clouds. The drive home was long yesterday as I never pay attention to what is going on down where I work or on the drive back because my schedule is so full…but everyone else was enjoying it. Come July, I’ll have more time to do things outside of work, school, store, sleep (yippie!)

Have a great day everyone and if the purty sky is still visible once I get clear of buildings and such I’ll take a shot of it and post it to Twitter.

BB! –Liza M.

