Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Good morning everyone, it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path…I found something I’m going to turn into a personal print and hang above my…frankly entrance to my space for the e-store paperwork/goods.

Yes, this place is controlled chaos…mind you, my controlled chaos…I know where everything is and yes the plan is after school is finished and I get a bit of a reward/sanity break it will become more of a “controlled clutter” so to speak. Okay to what I found..I will put the graphic below and thanks goes to the site FunChap.com

I admit it was hard to pick only one to share with you today but if you are like me and often people ask “how can you find anything in that?” just hang this on the wall and point.

With a Raised Coffee Mug, BB! –Liza M.

einstein-quote-clutter

