Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good morning early risers, it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path.

I didn’t realize what the “date” was yesterday…D-Day as well as National Donut Day…oi vay, I missed out on not only seeing and speaking with some people that have fantastic stories to tell but also…free donuts…bugger me. Oh well, I saw it when I got up this morning; I really didn’t need a donut anyway.

Alright, I found a new blog here on WordPress to follow…and am providing one of the graphical quotes they have provided. I had a hard time choosing off what they had but this one is one of those other reminders to live our lives with certain things in mind. I think it will be some time til I stop doing some of these things (frequently) but as always, will keep working on it.

Have a brilliant weekend…and if you missed Donut Day like I did…sneak one…I won’t tell.

With a Raised Coffee Mug BB! –Liza M.

the-beauty-of-life

