It is so sad to hear about the passing of Mr. Robin Williams. Safe Journey Sir…your work will always be inspirational to us & used to bring smiles to our faces. We only wish you could have been with us longer.

The Wandering Path LLC

*Yawn*, morning all, it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. This week has been by far the busiest week I’ve had in a very long time.

I admit, I did NOT want to get out of bed this morning but my two furry companions…my Calico cats…decided that was NOT an option. So up I got…and I forgot to write down what I wanted to say to you this morning..so instead you get pre-caffeine ramblings.

Pursuing your path; expressing who you are; asking for help; saying thank you and being thankful; all these things can be difficult in different degrees.

Even just exploring your immediate world and noticing the beauty and true friendships you have that surround you can become difficult to see if your own mind is cluttered and body is full of stress.

I know I try to start my day by finding something that “kick starts” my…

View original post 115 more words

