Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good morning everyone. It’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. It has been a tiring few days but for a good reason. My sister gave birth to a beautiful baby girl so of course the vigil was an all-nighter and she handled it like a trooper.

Take that with the lightening shows and record temperatures down here..oi. I have also been working on getting things done to take the shop stock to the local area flea markets. Okay, I know there is more but I was just happy I got to bed before 4 am so I wanted to share something else with you I came across this morning.

Music can bring about so many feelings and often we can “box” in instruments…seeing them as only used a particular way or needing to be accompanied by others. Lindsey Stirling, with the help of UE Boom did a performance in front of onlookers that delighted not only the adults but children.

Music can be so expressive & inspiring even without words. I hope you enjoy it and I would have loved to have seen it in person myself. So like many things today make it social…music, experiences, expressions, connections. 

BB! With a raised coffee mug –Liza M.

