Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good morning early risers. It’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. As I consider my options as to the viability of the business being my only position I do admit my thoughts did wander to whether this is just a dream or if it can be my reality.

On a personal note, I’ve been alone essentially for over a decade and my previous jobs made it so I had to be extremely isolated from people other than those I worked with.

As I struggle with the “business need” to be around people in person with the PTSD symptoms of needing to only be around people I can trust, I created the graphic below not only for me but for others struggling with mass socialization introductions.

I need to stop isolating and start participating. Thank you as always for listening to my inner thoughts & concerns.

BB! –Liza M.

isolate_participate

