Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good Morning everyone. It’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. As the cooler weather settles in I want to expand my Aromatherapy options to also include items that have multiple health benefits beyond just that of making your home smell good.

Eucalyptus is a very versatile plant and has so many health benefits. While some may use it internally, it can become toxic if it is done that way in larger doses so I have not included those uses below as I certainly don’t anyone to become ill while trying to use it so I have highlighted a few of its properties and plan to stock it for its skin care & topical use.

As I place my order for a small stock of it I am also researching its pairing with other essential oils such as lemon to be used in a skin care. As I grow older, my skin does need help and while I do stock a great Vitamin C based facial cream I also want to stock one that can be used with other benefits to ensure I have alternatives for people.

As the business grows I may venture into other avenues of more natural care such as shampoos & such but for now we will go with skin care & solid perfumes as alternatives for people although I am also exploring body sprays as another alternative with as many natural ingredients as possible.

Wish me luck on this venture and tomorrow I may provide a short graphic on Frankincense & its uses as that is another essential oil that should become in stock soon.

Blessed Be, Brightest Blessings and thanks for listening. With a raised coffee mug. –Liza M.

eucalyptus

