Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Good Morning everyone. It’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. I have been so busy lately that I haven’t had time to sit down and organize my thoughts to share some with you. The Flea Market gig has been interesting and encouraging and while my table isn’t nearly getting cleared, at least things are selling. I’ve already contacted some suppliers to try to get some items re-stocked as well as some new items coming in.

This morning before I try to get motivated to do some household chores I took a few minutes and went outside and took the shots below to share with you what my backyard is teeming with. The bees & butterflies were out and I found more than a few types of flowers blooming. I know the icy chill will be here shortly so here is to enjoying the changing colors, the last blooms & buzzes before Winter arrives. I wish you all a great week and wish me luck for the weekend!

Blessed Be, Brightest Blessings and thanks for listening. With a raised coffee mug. –Liza M.

blooms_21oct14

