Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good Morning everyone. It’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. As I get ready for the Flea Market tomorrow I prepared short flyers to be able to put in a couple 8×10 frames for our teas & herbal blends/supplements. It’s hard for me to list how much these do help but hopefully this will help explain things a little bit.  Some days it is hard for me to try to prepare “visual aids” but I know they do help people as well as myself to continue to learn about ingredients.

I took a mostly free tech day yesterday as I just wanted to enjoy the chilly morning and afternoon by reading a book; a paperback book…there is something just relaxing about hiding under the blanket with that feel of paper and ink. As much as I have used my tablet & computer to read in the past, I like the fact I’m not worrying about “battery life” on something when I use it.

I wish you all a wonderful end to your week and I hope you find these brief glimpses at some of my favorite “health helpers” informative. Wish me luck this weekend as it is almost time to go to work…lol. 

Blessed Be, Brightest Blessings and thanks for listening. With a raised coffee mug. –Liza M.

WP_Teas_24OCT14

WP_HB_24OCT14_1

