Tags

, , , , , , ,

Good Evening all. It’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. The night called a bit so I went out and took some more “blind” shots and one I had to share with you. I literally took it less than 15 minutes ago and if you could see a few of the other shots on the card from tonight’s brief shoot this one is the only one with that color of orange and also with what looks to me like faces and body shapes within it.

Enjoy and I’m sorry I haven’t been as inspiring as I should have been these last few weeks. I’m still getting used to the weekend duties and what I need to accomplish during the week. Yes, almost all the new orders for new prods have been placed and another few are pending my final decision or feedback on what I have requested; Facebook & Twitter I can do from my phone hence why they get more updates so make sure you follow along as I can only do WordPress when I’m at home and not distracted by people or shiny objects.

Blessed Be, Brightest Blessings and thanks for listening. –Liza M.

samhain_near

