Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Good Morning everyone, it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. As I woke this morning there was a chill in the air and I stood at my back door and spied something special in the yard. The grass is fading as Winter approaches but there was a patch of beautiful reds & oranges that greeted my eyes. I wanted to share the view with you. So I put on some fuzzy slippers and went outside and here is one of the photos I have taken as well as some words I put together. I hope you enjoy them. Soon I’ll have to be dressed and out the door for another weekend at the Flea Market. Wish me luck and enjoy your weekend and don’t forget to venture outside to allow the still blooming colors of fall to greet your eyes.

Blessed Be, Brightest Blessings. With a raised coffee mug –Liza M.

nov_surprise

