Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good Morning everyone, it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. I didn’t have as many shoppers this weekend as I had hoped but I still am holding onto the possibilities that things will continue to get better.

As I am in Northern Florida, I have been monitoring the “snow falls” and hoping that maybe they can dip south enough (into Alabama or Georgia); close enough for a day trip to just go “see” it…yes, I would drive many hours just to go stand in some falling snow lol. By now, you all know I’m weird….so this should not surprise you.

Remember to enjoy this time of year.

Don’t get stressed over the gatherings, the “did I get the right gift” etc…but feel the magick that is in the air. You never know what the end of the year will bring or what wish you have asked for…be granted. Breathe through the relatives and some of their issues, be thankful for what you have, and search for the smiles, the laughter and always induce some of your own.

Be silly and let your inner child follow Santa’s flight and the joy you can feel at seeing the dawn on Christmas Day.

Blessed Be, Brightest Blessings. With a raised coffee mug –Liza M.

snow_look_2

