Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Good Morning everyone, it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. It has been a busy week or more, ordering new stock; trying to see if I can find all the paperwork cause the tax man needs to get paid (eeek!) and we’ll see how much I “forgot” to set aside or account for.

I always knew the first year filing this would be nail biting but not such a hair pulling preparation event.

A friend & supporter of the business is moving away…which I wish him luck but dang…I’ll miss his support & advice.

Another artist is also moving away but she shared this video below and article link to creating a visual piece of art. Yes, math can be totally cool & I kinda want one of these and to see if you can add perhaps colored light to make it look like a blooming colored flower. I hope y’all are doing well.

Blessed Be, Brightest Blessings. With a raised coffee mug –Liza M.

