Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good Afternoon , it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. My busy day is beginning as I need to photograph the new products that have arrived and get them up for sale. Some soft & stylish scarves; sterling silver starfish pendants and bracelets; as well as the “too cute” retro (steampunk style) owl pendant watch whose wings open up to reveal that clock face.

I also have my new essential oils of ylang-ylang, myrrh, tea tree, lavender, and coco lime to put up as well. Another addition on the “to do” list is make up some lotions today for myself and others that have requested some of my blends here locally. I prefer doing that locally as these are my little blends that work well but it is so much easier to test things in person than have something shipped and having someone have an allergic reaction because of an ingredient that they were unaware of when they asked for it.

My primary goal is for people to purchase things that they enjoy and that help them…that’s why my teas and supplements can come in sample size…so you try it first and don’t spend a lot on something that doesn’t work for you.

Wish me luck in getting all those up as well as my household chores (oi, the dishwasher, washer & dryer will be running all day today…but I intend to have a laugh or two and make my day “sparkle”.

Blessed Be and Brightest Blessings. Wish a raised coffee mug –Liza M.

sparkle

