Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good Evening all, it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. As I know I shall be super busy tomorrow morning I wanted to share this with you before I went to bed. With all the new essential oils & products incoming, I have been learning so much and only wish I had the time to truly write up or list a “library” of all the uses for the things I have or how I view them but alas, I am but one person so I do what I can. I saw this graphic and words from Temple of Balance and loved it. I hope you do too. 

Blessed Be and Brightest Blessings. Sweet Dreams to you all! –Liza M.

For TOO LONG you have allowed the past to affect you!
For TOO LONG you have taken personally
what others say about you!
For TOO LONG you have stood on the sidelines
watching others thrive!
For TOO MANY NIGHTS you have gone to bed
worrying about what may be.
For TOO LONG you have held a fear in your heart.
For TOO LONG you have settled for second best!!

NOW is the time to awaken!
NOW is the time to shine!
NOW is the time to ACCEPT that you are DIVINE!!

whatweletdie

