Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good Morning all, it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. I have had a rough few days, what I would call “reminder” days. I have various conditions that cause me daily pain ranging from annoyance to extreme… but I generally manage it quite well…however, every so often my body gives me a “reminder” of just a fraction of how bad it used to be before I found the various natural compounds, treatment tricks, and this is what I have been dealing with this week.

Along with my formulas I sell; acupuncture, acupressure, meditation, aromatherapy, sound & color therapy are all included in my bag of tricks. The only thing “western” style that I take regularly is aspirin as it does thin the blood & help with pain (I used to have raw white willow bark for that but haven’t had that in good supply in years) so for those that didn’t realize how much I use the stuff I sell, here is the breakdown of the daily formulas I take. This does not include the teas & specific essential oils I make into lotions for myself & friends but you can imagine I use all my oils for aromatherapy & the bubble warmers especially play a role in color therapy & mediation (as do the candles, lotus blossoms etc..).

Yes I began this business because of my own health conditions & need for a good supply of items. I also decided to start it to help others find their paths to health and overall wellness by addressing not only their body & mind but also their need for spiritual exploration & personal expression.

BB! Wishing you all much love and luck on your paths. -Liza M.

P.S. Don’t forget to follow on Facebook, I do ask for feedback on possible new items. 

daily_intake

