Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good Morning all, it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. I normally try to take Monday’s off…but I came across something last night that told me that at least what I say to people is not something unique and said by those much more qualified in Oriental Medicine than myself.

I am a constant student, forever learning about what is possible, what is available, and what it is that you may need.

I have a deep desire to help as I know how difficult it is to live life with pain, anxiety, depression, loss of connection, and even without hope.

I cannot help myself…I’m constantly searching for answers or for ways to help make life a little easier on myself and others. That’s why I stock the things I do and I don’t give up easily.

I had the same desire to help, to have an idea about a possibility, even during my time in the military and government service. It is an essential part of me that I cannot deny, so, in doing some research to try to help a friend with her pain from debilitating Cancer, I came across a story with a quote I had to share with you.

At least now I know that my thoughts on my supplements, teas, essential oil mixtures, gemstone jewelry is not unique and that the path I feel compelled to take does not have to be an absence of knowledge but rather an acceptance that not all knowledge or responses are yet known…your body and its responses are their own so we must keep looking for we do not know yet what we may find.

BB! Thanks for listening. Wishing you all much love and luck on your paths. With a raised mug–Liza M.

drmao_quote

