Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good Afternoon all, it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. Well today has been a busy “creation” day as I need to start keeping track of all my healing type essential oils. So I went and figured out which ones I had already prepared a short information graphic on and which ones I didn’t.

The ones that are missing are included in this post today (Lemon, Clove, Peppermint, Myrrh, Lavender, Tea Tree, Frankincense, Patchouli, Rosemary, Cinnamon, and a quick note on Thieves Oil).

The previous posts have Ylang-Ylang, Galbanum, Eucalyptus, Cedar, and Fresh Ginger. (Hyperlinked for your convenience) I normally like to highlight these a few at a time but necessity trumps all and I should have done this as I got them in so it’s on me. I hope they help you like they do me.

BB and enjoy the rest of the day! –Liza M.

EssentialOil_Overview

lemon_info_graphic

clove_info_graphic

peppermint_info_graphic

myrrh_info_graphic

lavender_info_graphic

tea_tree_info_graphic

frankincense_info_graphic

patchouli_info_graphic

rosemary_info_graphic

cinnamon_info_graphic

Thieves_Oil_Info

