Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good Evening all, it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. I do apologize for the lack of blogs lately. I’ve taken on a full time job as well as continuing to do my business.

I have been taking some of my own advice I give to others…making sure to take time to rest and relax while trying to juggle this new outside job and my passion.

Facebook posts & shares are easier than me scripting (yes I write this in html code because I like fancy fonts & colors), so please follow me on there until I find the new balance with this routine.

I hope you all are enjoying the summer and making sure to also take time to ensure you are keeping yourself both physically and mentally rested to be around others.

BB and enjoy the rest of the evening! –Liza M.

