Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Good Evening all, it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. The past few months I’ve met many new people and for that I am thankful. I have also noticed the flux lately of many suffering from missing someone….whether it was a death in the sense of the physical body passing on or in an end of a relationship and even in the potential for one (friendship, love, companionship, family ties etc..). Remember them. Remember what the experience taught you about what you want from your life….whether the relationships ended with a “love you…see you soon” or with harsher words…I believe every relationship we endure…is meant to teach us something about who we are; who we want to be…and who we deserve as companion(s) during our journey here. This thought process was inspired after I heard a song tonight I haven’t heard in a very long time…it is linked below.  I hope it speaks to you or at least you enjoy it.

BB and enjoy the rest of the evening! With the brightest of blessings –Liza M.

