Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good Afternoon all, it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. This past week has me on the next new routine…and the graphic I put together below is what it feels like so far…so many thoughts happen on that moonlight drive….and I gotta admit, the mostly “green light” drive factor is fantastic. The mid-day rise is the hardest to get used to as I am more of a night person so I don’t feel like doing my errands or other things until it is near sunset. Wish me luck as I get used to this new routine and hopefully soon the mid-day will become a welcomed time and not one where when I stare at the list of things to do and the “ugh it’s hot” factor feeling begins (and yes you guessed it… a face plant into the nearest pillow).  

BB, thanks for listening. –Liza M.

lomdms4

