Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good Morning all, it’s Liza, the Owner of The Wandering Path. I have had a hard time falling asleep lately….comes with the “changing of seasons” and while usually I remember what I have right at my finger tips to use…sometimes I forget. The Sleep Formula I stock, I don’t use as often as I should. It not only does allow me to relax enough (and control some muscle spasm hot flashes) to finally fall asleep but I also forgot that sometimes when I’m super stiff and sore that it works like a muscle relaxant and helps my body to calm down enough so I’m not in as much pain as well. Here is a short version graphic of how the other ingredients beyond what is typically known to help with relaxation & sleep work….I need to remind myself sometimes just what I have and just how effective they do help the body which in turn helps the quality of life. I also mixed up a “Sandman I’m Ready” lotion mix (Cedar, Lavender, & Clove) to also begin that wind-down process out of my essential oils…sometimes you do need both internal (the Emotion Tea I have slows down that racing mind) and external methods depending on how “keyed up” you are.

BB, thanks for listening and enjoy the rest of the day! –Liza M.

sleep

