Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Samhain-Eve all, it’s Liza the Owner of The Wandering Path. I hope you all enjoy your Samhain or Halloween; however you choose to celebrate it. I really don’t go “trick or treating” but rather do a Feast for the Dead…inviting spirits of dear family and friends that have traveled onward to come and dine with me….as well as prepare my own wishes for the coming Lunar New Year by using symbolic runes and herbs/oils/incense to hopefully bring about those things that I desire as well as what I may need. I also need to do other things but we all have our own paths to follow and this is mine. I wish you all much joy; and please be safe, however you choose to celebrate. Brightest of Blessings to you all.  Below is just a short snapshot of some of the preparation work.

–Liza M; Owner, The Wandering Path LLC.

samhain_2015

