Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good Afternoon all, it’s Liza the Owner of The Wandering Path. Last night was one of those “struggle to sleep” nights…and so the day started much later with so many things again to accomplish. For over a week I’ve had extra energy; been desiring to bring in more pagan focused items (i.e. altar tables, chalices, etc..) things that normally I try to balance out with other spiritual paths as I like the store to feel open for all to enter not just those of one spiritual/cultural exploration or another.

I admit I’ve been extra worried as the outside job search has still not panned out to anything but here I am spending money to bring in stock. Well, with the late hour start…while trying to drink my coffee and decide where to start on the “to do” list…one of my felines decided to jump on a oracle deck I had and spew them about. She never does this so…I decided to take a look…perhaps since I have not been able to do my normal focusing, centering, meditating; inquiring….she is trying to tell me something.

After completing the look at the cards she placed face up…she may be onto something. Hopefully this means that even though I am a bit pensive about the monetary store purchases this is a good thing and I need to see where this approach takes me which could be what I needed to do … which could also mean why the outside job search has not panned out…because things are going to pick up.

I also need to get on task of updating the website with a kind of BOS/Research section…or a knowledge base of things I advise in person for those that do not have a chance to visit…which is something I have been trying to figure out what to say; what to name (Drui Keep; The Keep; ZCDWW…putting Zen Celtic Druid Witchy Ways on a page name is too long lol)…in other words still TBD on how I want to organize and have it look.

–Blessings to you all & here is to hoping that I find a guide light in the fog that currently surrounds. Liza M; Owner, The Wandering Path LLC.

Lily_reading_12APR16

